Latest Discussions

Latest Discussions List

  • Jennifer Rider wrote Sep 24, 2021 2:09 PM: > ... Does anyone have a statement like this for students regarding > the ethics, anonymity, and consequences of course evaluation comments? Yes: "Confidential feedback means ANU can identify a student response ...

  • Hello, Last semester, we had our first occurrence of a student making racist comments toward an instructor in an anonymous course evaluation (we use EvaluationKit). When students complete their course evaluations, they see the following language ...

  • Next Conference Call Topic: CAUDIT Model - Examples of Use Day/Time: Friday, October 1, 2021 | 11AM PDT, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (6PM GMT) Upcoming calls | Call notes | Conference Call Page Hi All, ...

  • Greetings, ITSM community! As we prepare to welcome our entire community to EDUCAUSE Connect with the official launch of the platform this Tuesday, September 28, we want to express our appreciation to you for joining us as an early adopter over ...

  • Posted in: IT Communications

    Greetings, IT Communications community! As we prepare to welcome our entire community to EDUCAUSE Connect with the official launch of the platform this Tuesday, September 28, we want to express our appreciation to you for joining us as an early ...

Register for the 2021 EDUCAUSE Annual Conference