Profile

John Huffman

Edit My Profile


My Content

1 to 2 of 2 total
Posted By John Huffman 11-29-2022 12:59:31 PM
Found In Egroup: Research Computing and Data
\ view thread
Join the EDUCAUSE RCD CG in our annual Town Hall this Thursday, December 1st, 1pm ET/12noon CT/11am MT/10am PT THE RCD Community group is YOU! What do you want to get out of your RCD Community Group in the coming year? What are the hot topics that are keeping you up at night? How can this community ...
Posted By John Huffman 06-13-2022 01:06:05 PM
Found In Egroup: Research Computing and Data
\ view thread
EDUCAUSE Research Computing and Data Community Group Please join the June Research Computing and Data CG Open Call. As a reminder, our Open Calls are held on the 4th Thursday of every other month from 1-2 pm EST. Please come to share, discuss, learn, and ask questions! Zoom connection and invitation ...