Home

Connect, the Community Platform of EDUCAUSE

Welcome to EDUCAUSE Connect

Collaborate with peers to share strategic advice, solve challenges and develop new approaches.

Explore

Explore more

Discover communities to enrich your experience and learning opportunities.

Explore communities

Connect

connect more

Find others with whom you may seek advice and share common challenges.

Connect with others

Engage

engage more

Join in discussions with your peers and industry leaders to expand your knowledge.

Engage in discussions

Latest Discussions

  • Jennifer Rider wrote Sep 24, 2021 2:09 PM: > ... Does anyone have a statement like this for students regarding > the ethics, anonymity, and consequences of course evaluation comments? Yes: "Confidential feedback means ANU can identify a student response ...

  • Hello, Last semester, we had our first occurrence of a student making racist comments toward an instructor in an anonymous course evaluation (we use EvaluationKit). When students complete their course evaluations, they see the following language ...

  • Next Conference Call Topic: CAUDIT Model - Examples of Use Day/Time: Friday, October 1, 2021 | 11AM PDT, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (6PM GMT) Upcoming calls | Call notes | Conference Call Page Hi All, ...

  • Greetings, ITSM community! As we prepare to welcome our entire community to EDUCAUSE Connect with the official launch of the platform this Tuesday, September 28, we want to express our appreciation to you for joining us as an early adopter over ...

  • Posted in: IT Communications

    Greetings, IT Communications community! As we prepare to welcome our entire community to EDUCAUSE Connect with the official launch of the platform this Tuesday, September 28, we want to express our appreciation to you for joining us as an early ...

Upcoming Community Events