Profile

Apryl Motley

Edit My Profile


My Content

1 to 5 of 5 total
Posted By Apryl Motley 08-05-2022 03:59:09 PM
Found In Egroup: Cybersecurity
\ view thread
To increase cross-federation levels of trust in cybersecurity, InCommon is hosting its first-ever community Sirtfi cybersecurity exercise this fall. Sirtfi recently became part of InCommon's baseline expectations. The event is open to InCommon participants and eduGAIN partners, who will practice coordinating ...
Posted By Apryl Motley 08-04-2022 01:48:27 PM
Found In Egroup: Identity and Access Management
\ view thread
To increase cross-federation levels of trust in cybersecurity, InCommon is hosting its first-ever community Sirtfi cybersecurity exercise this fall. Sirtfi recently became part of InCommon's baseline expectations. The event is open to InCommon participants and eduGAIN partners, who will practice coordinating ...
Posted By Apryl Motley 07-07-2022 02:40:36 PM
Found In Egroup: Cybersecurity
\ view thread
Hello Passkey, Goodbye Passwords! July IAM Online Wednesday, July 20, 2022 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT ​​​​What would it take to rid the world of passwords? This question has been asked for many years and led to standards like U2F, UAF, FIDO2, and WebAuthn. We're now in 2022, ...
Posted By Apryl Motley 07-07-2022 02:37:57 PM
Found In Egroup: Identity and Access Management
\ view thread
Hello Passkey, Goodbye Passwords! July IAM Online Wednesday, July 20, 2022 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT ​​​​What would it take to rid the world of passwords? This question has been asked for many years and led to standards like U2F, UAF, FIDO2, and WebAuthn. We're now in 2022, ...
Posted By Apryl Motley 06-23-2022 02:43:13 PM
Found In Egroup: Identity and Access Management
\ view thread
Join us for the eduroam migration retrospective webinar on Tuesday, June 28 at 2 p.m. ET. "After achieving this important milestone, we are looking forward to sharing how community input informed the migration, where the eduroam service is today, and how to influence the future direction and growth of ...